Dating profile for Els aged 40 from Warwick, Oxford who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Els, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Warwick, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityWales
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Els

I'm a very friendly girl who enjoys meeting new people. I love all sports and enjoy being outside and active. I'm a very busy person with lots of ambition and am very optimistic and positive. If you want to know more just dr0p me a message!

Els has 1 online dating photos

More about Els: Els is a 33 year old female from Warwick, Oxford who works in Teaching, Education. Els is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Surfing, Canoeing, Running, Water-Polo, Aerobics , Badminton, Mountain Biking, Netball, Snowboarding, Tennis , Abseiling, Scuba Diving , Kite Surfing, Hockey , Table Tennis, Jogging , Boxing, Rock Climbing, Cycling, Rowing

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 Outside
like no.3 spending time with family and friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film chick flicks and adventure films
Favourite book/author Booksport related
Favourite album/band MusicBuble
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere - especially skiing!