Dating profile for toystory aged 40 from Broughty ferry, Dundee who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

toystory, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Broughty ferry, Dundee

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityScottish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityDundee
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About toystory

I work very hard Monday to Friday and am looking to meet someone for a chat and blether about random things. I enjoy eating in nice places and trying new foods. I am not much of a drinker but have been known to dance the night away, or attempt to at least. I am quite a shy person, although many people don't think so! I'm interested in people who enjoy life a little and are willing to have a nice meal and some drinks. If you are interested or want to find out more about me, give me a shout.

toystory has 1 online dating photos

More about toystory: toystory is a 34 year old male from Broughty ferry, Dundee who works in Teaching, Education. toystory is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Tennis , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Football, Poker, Gym , Running, Pool, Badminton, Jogging , Golf

toystory has travelled to 2 countries including France, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 Easy Going people
like no.2 Sense of humour
like no.3 a relaxed atmosphere
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 Drugs
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShrek
Favourite book/author BookJKR
Favourite album/band Musickings of leon, Biffy Clyro, Newton Falkner
Favourite holiday Holidaywhre the sun happens to be.