Dating profile for ref aged 40 from colchester, Other who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

ref, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from colchester, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Don't Drink
About ref

hello all. im about to turn 35 and im single and independant with no ties. my main love in life is to travel and intend to stay away from tourists traps. im a bit of a bookworm and enjoy time with friends and family . twice a week i go to keep fit. im looking for..........not really sure, someone to chill out with after work and to enjoy the weekends with. thanks for reading

ref has 1 online dating photos

More about ref: ref is a 43 year old male from colchester, Other who works in Transportation. ref is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Pool

ref has travelled to 12 countries including South Africa, Israel, Jordan, Belgium, Canada, Russia, France, Iceland, Switzerland, Spain, Lebanon, Egypt

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 reading
like no.3 time with family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being lied to
dislike no.2 lazy people
dislike no.3 airport delays
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgangs of new york thrillers
Favourite book/author Bookmax hastings anthony beevor
Favourite album/band Musiceminem rolling stones
Favourite holiday Holidaycanada spain israel egypt lebenon jordan