Dating profile for russ aged 40 from nantwich, Chester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

russ, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from nantwich, Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOpen University
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About russ

I enjoy the moment, laugh heartily and surf through the tough times. I enjoy teaching yoga, doing activities outside, including camping. But equally like time in restaurants, cinemas and at home. I like a healthy mix of activies.

russ has 3 online dating photos

More about russ: russ is a 48 year old male from nantwich, Chester who works in IT. russ is grey eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Climbing , Abseiling, Salsa /Ceroc, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Badminton, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Caving, Tennis , Orienteering, Pool, Table Tennis, Walking/Hiking, Rock Climbing, Yoga, Paintballing, Chess

russ has travelled to 7 countries including Germany, United States of America, Ireland, Belgium, Canada, Spain, France

russ would love visit 17 countries including Russia, Thailand, New Zealand, Kenya, Australia, South Africa, Egypt, Solomon Islands, Iceland, Papua New Guinea and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 having fun
like no.2 teaching yoga
like no.3 friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 football
dislike no.2 noisy people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmscience fiction and fantasy
Favourite book/author Booksiddharta/osho
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts of music, Incantation by Tim Wheater is amazing
Favourite holiday Holidayyes, when and whërever