Dating profile for Sienna aged 40 from Tayside, Stirling who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Sienna, 59

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tayside, Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sienna

I am a mid forties professional . I am divorced and have one child , who i love to spend time with. I like the great outdoors, animals and coun try life , equally i enjoy city life ... my business is based in Edinburgh although i do travel through out scotland on a weekly basis. I love travel, eating out, cinema , shopping for clothes, i love fashion . I take a pride in my appearance and keeping in shape.I am just as happy in wellies out with the horses as scrubbed up ready for a night on the town. I would like to meet a like minded man , who is caring and genuine. I love to enjoy myself, enjoy the company of interesting people. I am caring , love cuddles and passionate.

Sienna has 1 online dating photos

More about Sienna: Sienna is a 59 year old female from Tayside, Stirling who works in Finance. Sienna is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Aerobics , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Horse Riding , Pool

Sienna has travelled to 18 countries including Austria, Jamaica, Slovenia, Tunisia, Ireland, Sweden, Turkey, Czech Republic, Morocco, Portugal, Cuba, France, The Gambia, Spain, Cyprus

Sienna would love visit 11 countries including Vietnam, Brazil, China, Sri Lanka, Kenya, Malaysia, Senegal, Maldives, Italy, Thailand and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Sunsets
like no.3 Happiness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Violence
dislike no.3 Rude people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmEverything except horror
Favourite book/author BookBiographies
Favourite album/band MusicR & B , Soul, Reggae, Dance, Jazz, Blues
Favourite holiday HolidaySun holidays, City Breaks,