Dating profile for Bambi 101 aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Bambi 101, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversitySouth Bank
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bambi 101

I like coun try pubs, especially in the winter when there is a real fire. I like socialising (who doesn't). I'm into lots of different sports, particularly badminton, running and skiing. I'm looking for someone with similar interests as it would be nice to do things together. It is more important that they have a sense of humour though, as I really like to laugh. I'm new to Richmond so I'm interested in meeting new people. If you like the look of my photo and profile, then get in touch! You also can't move to the next profile page before you've completed 'Personality Pointers'. These aren't reflective of me, they are just so I can get to the next page!

Bambi 101 has 3 online dating photos

More about Bambi 101: Bambi 101 is a 38 year old female from Richmond, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education. Bambi 101 is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Art
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2 Traffic
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThriller or comedy
Favourite book/author BookJeffery Deaver books
Favourite album/band MusicLots of different ones
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing, sailing and sun holidays.