Dating profile for celspethj3 aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Other

Helen's profile image

celspethj3, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About celspethj3

I'm starting my career over again in Edinburgh after being in The States during the recession. I like plants and love to have a garden one day.
I have two cats because when I went to the pound to get one, I ended up walking out with two.
There is no telly at my place, but there is a laptop to watch movies. Maps are awesome. I dye my hair dark brown, it's normally a dark blonde. I don't wear much make up, but I love creating my own style through clothes and shoes.
Nutella is a yummy way of starting the day.
Communication is important to me, and I also find it rather sexy when a man and express himself well. I have no tolerance for homophobic, sexist or racist attitudes.
A goal of mine is to bike across Holland.
I like I like yoga, urban biking, books on tape, laughing, education... olive oil, garlic, onions, pesto, spinach, learning how to improve my home, eggs, jigsaw puzzles, and I have an American accent.

celspethj3 has 1 online dating photos

More about celspethj3: celspethj3 is a 37 year old female from Edinburgh who works in Other. celspethj3 is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Table Tennis, Canoeing, Basketball, Boxing, Hockey , Gym , Mountain Biking, Kayaking, Cycling, Athletics, Lacrosse, Tennis , Baseball, Pilates , Yoga, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Badminton, Pool

celspethj3 has travelled to 7 countries including New Zealand, Australia, Canada, France, United States of America, Netherlands, Turkey

celspethj3 would love visit 56 countries including Tonga, Haiti, Paraguay, Thailand, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Nicaragua, Ethiopia, Grenada, Ecuador, Saint Kitts and Nevis and 46 more

My Likes
like no.1 Urban Biking
like no.2 Yoga
like no.3 My two cats
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Mean people
dislike no.2 Being stood up
dislike no.3 Being hungry
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPolitical, Action, No Horror
Favourite book/author BookMichelle Tea, Wally Lamb, Phillip Pullman
Favourite album/band MusicI like many.
Favourite holiday HolidayLove them