Dating profile for Susan... aged 40 from Leeds who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Susan..., 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignSagittarius
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Susan...

Can i do this bit later...........................please?

Susan... has 1 online dating photos

More about Susan...: Susan... is a 53 year old female from Leeds who works in Other. Susan... is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

Susan... has travelled to 3 countries including Cuba, Greece, Spain

Susan... would love visit 1 countries including Italy

My Likes
like no.1 People, well the ones I like!
like no.2 Smiles, they are good for you
like no.3 Optimism, its obligitory
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Growing up, must I?
dislike no.2 Winter and dark evenings
dislike no.3 Shopping trips that last more than 2hrs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFrom Goodfellas to Monty Python mixed with some Toy Story
Favourite book/author BookJake Arnott True Crime trilogy, John Niven Kill your friends
Favourite album/band MusicFunky House, Filthy Electro, Indie, and even Punk & New Wave
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre i can switch off relax and explore something else