Dating profile for kitkat aged 40 from Chester who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

kitkat, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kitkat

I'm a kind, intelligent, lively and humourus person. In relationships I'm caring and very loyal. I enjoy keeping fit and meeting up with friends for a nice meal/chat in a nice coffee shop or meal out in the evening. I also do some voluntary work on a regular basis, so I'm always busy.

Looking to meet a down to heart man who is caring and good natured, who also likes to go for days out or weekends away, meals out and occasional nights dining in.

kitkat has 1 online dating photos

More about kitkat: kitkat is a 51 year old female from Chester who works in Medical, Dental. kitkat is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Cycling, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Badminton, Aerobics , Swimming, Walking/Hiking

kitkat has travelled to 2 countries including Italy, France

kitkat would love visit 4 countries including Italy, Dominican Republic, Czech Republic, Cyprus

My Likes
like no.1 Animals
like no.2 Aerobics/dance classes/walking
like no.3 Desserts
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rudeness
dislike no.2 shallow people
dislike no.3 being indoors to long
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGhost, musicals, how to lose a guy in 10 days.
Favourite book/author BookAgatha Christie
Favourite album/band MusicMichael Buble, Scissor sisters, Kylie,
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre in Italy, partically southern Italy.