Dating profile for Becky New York aged 40 from Wimbledon area, London, Outer London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Becky New York, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wimbledon area, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairRed, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Becky New York

Ok the interview part! I'm 26 and love my job which I started last year and took a chance on changing my career - worst thing in the world is feeling sick when going to a job you hate! Love music, family and friends! Described as bubbly and smiley! Best feeling - the first day I am woken up by the sun coming into my room, makes me get out of bed because I think it's summer, even if it is freezing! Love the fact that on this day everyone is in a good mood! Coffee is a must! I'm extremely ambitious and always want to be seeing and doing new things although have to have a movie day once in a while! Like vintage markets, walking round London and people watching : )

Becky New York has 3 online dating photos

More about Becky New York: Becky New York is a 35 year old female from Wimbledon area, London, Outer London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Becky New York is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Yoga, Pilates , Sailing, T'ai Chi , Kickboxing, Swimming, Chess, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Horse Riding , Baseball, Poker, Cycling

Becky New York has travelled to 6 countries including Spain, Greece, France, Slovakia, Cyprus, United States of America

Becky New York would love visit 18 countries including Italy, Vietnam, Nepal, Cambodia, China, Mexico, Switzerland, Brazil, Canada, Sri Lanka and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Photography, fashion, music, theatre and galleries.
like no.2 New York, Paris and London.
like no.3 Vintage, walking, meeting new interesting people.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 When people are unhappy.
dislike no.2 Being cold.
dislike no.3 Rice pudding.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPans labyrinth, goodfellas and commitments.
Favourite book/author BookBell jar to light hearted fiction.
Favourite album/band MusicThe doors, The Script, Foos, Kasabian, erm music fanatic!
Favourite holiday HolidayNew York, Florida. Would like to travel with work.