Dating profile for Freyajas aged 40 from North of Chichester, Chichester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Freyajas, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from North of Chichester, Chichester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityPortsmouth
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Freyajas

Now that's a question, I guess someone who can be themselves, straight up and not egotistical, like to meet someone to have a bit of banter of with, have a laugh and be relaxed. Hopefully enjoy the great outdoors but equally like s bit of slumming around in the evening watching tv or playing cards/backgammon etc. Hopefully you would be interested in the water, as i like spending the warmer evenings and weekends on the boat out at sea, with dog. Yes you must like dogs. Have a busy but wonderful job with racing cars which can quite pre occupy me over the summer months, but still make time to do what i want to do, Like going to the local pub after work and generally socialising. Enjoy entertaining at home and am renowned for cooking a mean roast and barbeques in the summer

Freyajas has 3 online dating photos

More about Freyajas: Freyajas is a 57 year old female from North of Chichester, Chichester who works in Other. Freyajas is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Rowing, Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Poker, Badminton, Tennis , Kayaking, Shooting , Scuba Diving , Golf, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Horse Riding , Chess, Car Racing , Skiing, Squash , Sailing

Freyajas has travelled to 47 countries including Vatican City, Dominica, Cyprus, Slovenia, Spain, Croatia, France, Luxembourg, Zambia, Greece, United States of America, Austria, Turkey, Switzerland, Zimbabwe

Freyajas would love visit 6 countries including Namibia, Peru, Australia, Maldives, Malaysia, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Spontaneity
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Impatience
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOceans, Talented Mr Ripley, The Pianist, lots of films
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown, Nick Hornby, John McCarthy
Favourite album/band MusicJoe Cocker, Pink Floyd, 10cc, Vivaldi, Mozart
Favourite holiday HolidayAfrica or somewhëre hot, or skiing