Dating profile for Me aged 40 from Inverness who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Me, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Me

Hate this bit, most would say im outgoing and cheerful and fun loving but deep down can be shy in one to one situations although that would shock most people. Know many people but sel�ct few friends. Not a nervous disposition hate arguments with a passion and prefer to resolve things through discussion but am human too! Passionate and driven bout lot of things - not a yes girl but equally no desire to control. Looking for an equal but a man who will still be a man and appreciates a feminine woman. Would like to meet someone who i can relax with, makes me laugh and i have great chemistry with and who wants to share the same things. At time in life ready for relationship and would like to meet someone who adds to my life and I add to theirs. ps - dont really like James Bond or Austin Powers but had to pick one! lol

Me has 1 online dating photos

More about Me: Me is a 52 year old female from Inverness who works in Tell you later. Me is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Aerobics , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Mixed Martial arts, Salsa /Ceroc, Gym , Bowling , Snooker

Me has travelled to 6 countries including United States of America, Andorra, Netherlands, France, Ireland, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Humour - laughing at yourself
like no.3 Suprises and spontaneity
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Jealousy
dislike no.3 Facial hair (stubble ok!)
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy and thriller
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson
Favourite album/band Musicrock and pop, r & b - depends on mood
Favourite holiday Holidayheat, sightseeing, eating out - cities, places of interest