Dating profile for Andy aged 40 from Clows Top, Worcester who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

Andy, 59

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clows Top, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andy

I would like to think I am a young at heart 50 year old, with a good sense of humour who like to have a laugh. I enjoy walking in the coun tryside, whëre I feel most at home, I like to travel and see new places. In the summer I like to spend time in the garden relaxing with friends BBQing and socialising. I enjoy motorcycling my son and I ride out most Sundays. I am recently separated from my wife and miss the company of a women, but I find it difficult to introduce myself after such a long time with the same partner. I don't want anything too serious at the moment just someone to be with and have fun. If you think we may get on, then please get in touch, you never know what may happen.

Andy has 2 online dating photos

More about Andy: Andy is a 59 year old male from Clows Top, Worcester who works in Labour, Construction. Andy is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Car Racing , Gym , Motorbikes , Swimming

Andy has travelled to 8 countries including Greece, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Ireland, Germany, Spain, Egypt

My Likes
like no.1 Springtime
like no.2 Hollidays
like no.3 Doing something different
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday