Dating profile for saraloo aged 40 from Lancaster who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

saraloo, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Lancaster

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About saraloo

Im a happy chilled out fun girl who is looking to meet someone who is intresting and fun, with a nice smile. I think you should always try something once in life. Be nice to meet someone whos active and enjoy trying new things.

saraloo has 1 online dating photos

More about saraloo: saraloo is a 32 year old female from Lancaster who works in Food Services. saraloo is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Horse Riding , Surfing, Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Climbing , Scuba Diving , Swimming, Yoga, Bowling , Skiing, Poker, Pilates

saraloo has travelled to 9 countries including Greece, Egypt, United States of America, Italy, France, Spain, Switzerland, Germany, Austria

saraloo would love visit 11 countries including Cuba, New Zealand, Kenya, The Bahamas, South Africa, Vatican City, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Barbados and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Chocolate
like no.2 animals
like no.3 chilling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 food shopping
dislike no.2 hangovers
dislike no.3 getting up early
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSeven
Favourite book/author Bookdont read
Favourite album/band Musicany
Favourite holiday Holidayflorida, las vages( any were hot)