Dating profile for rob aged 40 from london, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

rob, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from london, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About rob

I am a professional working in London and my interests are cooking, reading, walking to coun try pubs, dining out, a love of the sea and travelling. I like the arts and visiting museums. My hobbies are playing football (once or twice a week), golf and running and the odd game of tennis. I love to see my family and friends whenever I can. I am a bit quiet until I get to know people, but have a very caring nature and a good sense of humour.
I would like to meet a girl who likes the outdoors and has an easy going nature, loves food and is happy either at home or out having fun.

rob has 2 online dating photos

More about rob: rob is a 43 year old male from london, London, South East who works in Other. rob is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Hang Gliding, Tennis , Table Tennis, Sailing, Snooker, Swimming, Running, Cricket, Golf, Football

rob has travelled to 21 countries including Vatican City, Italy, Greece, Sweden, Belgium, Antigua and Barbuda, Turkey, Malta, Russia, Cyprus, Spain, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Germany, United States of America

rob would love visit 9 countries including Japan, Brazil, South Africa, Argentina, Australia, Costa Rica, New Zealand, Maldives, Peru

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 A good sense of humour
like no.3 Thoughtfulness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Lack of consideration
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction, Westerns, War, Comedy
Favourite book/author BookHistorical, Dan Brown and auto-biographies
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts
Favourite holiday HolidayLove travelling - anywhëre