Dating profile for Bootegirl aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Bootegirl, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bootegirl

I am slim, blonde with blue eyes, a sociable, confident independent career woman with own house, car and teeth (so far :)). Friends tell me I am feisty but fun with a stupid sense of humour but also loyal, honest and caring.I have an eclectic taste in music - from Pink Floyd to Motown, Air to Kings of Leon, Frank Zappa to Turin Brakes. I love music festivals and gigs, and long walks with a dog; (I don't have one but you're kind of less conspicuous if you do :)

Spending time with my friends is very important to me - we always laugh and that is the best medicine. Love trying new things but may draw the line at bungee jumping - I am not heavy but can't see how an elastic band will support anyone!

New to this and have no idea what to expect so surprise me! In a good way :)

Bootegirl has 3 online dating photos

More about Bootegirl: Bootegirl is a 58 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Bootegirl is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Spending time with friends
like no.2 Doing new things
like no.3 Bright days
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fakes/Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Immaturity
dislike no.3 Dull days
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday