Dating profile for sslinton aged 40 from Inverness who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

sslinton, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Bisexual
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sslinton

am not your average blonde, or so ave been tellin myself for a while now, lol, love to learn new things, meet new ppl and love to travel! though not had much time for that lately, as work tends to take over ones life frequently!!
i love to socialise as much as i love to relax, my friends are very important to me and i dont take things in life for granted, although i dont begrudge myself anything either!

sslinton has 1 online dating photos

More about sslinton: sslinton is a 34 year old female from Inverness who works in Food Services. sslinton is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Skiing, Snowboarding, Car Racing , Hockey , Swimming

sslinton has travelled to 9 countries including Switzerland, Austria, France, Germany, Cyprus, Italy, United States of America, Spain, Portugal

sslinton would love visit 7 countries including New Zealand, Netherlands, Guatemala, Canada, Belize, Mexico, Chile

My Likes
like no.1 snow
like no.2 travelling
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 inverness
dislike no.2 celery
dislike no.3 vain ppl
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmbeen a long time since i have seen a great one.............
Favourite book/author Bookmarian keyes, steig larson, john grisham.......
Favourite album/band Musicsun kill moon, mew, bjork, sigur ros, boards of canada
Favourite holiday Holidayeverywhere