Dating profile for anand82 aged 40 from London, Outer London who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

anand82, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityAsian
ReligionHindu
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About anand82

I am half Malaysian half Sri Lankan, and am fortunately lucky enough to enjoy the best of both worlds. The culture, the food, the holidays!!

I am a career minded guy that seems to be all work and no play. I have found that that certain someone is missing in my life. I am very close to my family and have a close knit group of friends. Both of which I enjoy spending my time with.

I enjoy life as much as I can. I play football regularly. I also enjoy going out to the cinema, theatre, concerts and enjoy eating/drinking out. As much as I love a night out, I do also enjoy a quiet night in. I enjoy staying in on a Saturday night to watch XFactor! Sad I know!

I feel I pretty much have all I could ask for in life, a job a I enjoy, great friends, great family but am just missing that certain someone...yep get the violins out! ;)

anand82 has 2 online dating photos

More about anand82: anand82 is a 37 year old male from London, Outer London who works in Legal. anand82 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 music
like no.3 family/friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 laziness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Town
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayBrazil, Malaysia, India