Dating profile for JenSos aged 40 from Birkenhead, Liverpool who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

JenSos, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Birkenhead, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About JenSos

36 year old woman wanting to add something to her life other than work and study! Not looking for anything too heavy, just someone to get to know and spend quality time with, good fun and a shoulder to lean on at times

JenSos has 2 online dating photos

More about JenSos: JenSos is a 45 year old female from Birkenhead, Liverpool who works in Legal. JenSos is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Chess, Aerobics , Pool, Snooker, Walking/Hiking, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Cycling, Swimming, Salsa /Ceroc

JenSos has travelled to 7 countries including Egypt, Cyprus, Greece, France, Spain, Dominican Republic, Turkey

JenSos would love visit 27 countries including Australia, Italy, Uruguay, Paraguay, Zimbabwe, Romania, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Nigeria and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ingorance
dislike no.2 Selfishness
dislike no.3 Sprouts and mushrooms!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBrokeback Mountain, To Kill a Mockingbird
Favourite book/author BookLOTS!
Favourite album/band MusicEcclectic
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot! :)