Dating profile for woodyc aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

woodyc, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Bisexual
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About woodyc

I am a normal bisexual man, Intelligent, sexy and honest.

Looking for dates to begin with and see whëre the wind blows

You can never tell someone by a few words on a profile so message me if you want to know more........

woodyc has 1 online dating photos

More about woodyc: woodyc is a 36 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. woodyc is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Rock Climbing, Running, Walking/Hiking, Climbing , Cycling, Chess, Athletics, Polo, Mountaineering, T'ai Chi , Jogging , Yoga, Gym , Rugby , Sailing, Mountain Biking, Rowing, Squash , Canoeing, Table Tennis

woodyc has travelled to 54 countries including Mexico, Belgium, Russia, Switzerland, Thailand, United States of America, Morocco, Norway, San Marino, Netherlands, Slovakia, China, Ukraine, Poland, India

woodyc would love visit 137 countries including Mauritania, Dominican Republic, Maldives, Swaziland, Japan, Cambodia, Senegal, Turkmenistan, Haiti, Albania and 127 more

My Likes
like no.1 Galleries
like no.2 Theatre
like no.3 All Things Geeky
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Uncultured, narrow minded folk
dislike no.3 Boring things
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything by Darren Aronofsky
Favourite book/author BookWhich way west
Favourite album/band MusicFolk Music and World Music a bit of everything
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere that i can explore and off the beaten tourist track