Dating profile for kellycrayon aged 40 from cleveland, Durham who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

kellycrayon, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from cleveland, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral Lancashire
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kellycrayon

I'm open, honest, trusting (too much sometimes!) wear my heart on my sleeve, slightly dippy and generally easy going.

I'm happy walking around beaches, coun tryside, museums, cästles, galleries, anywhëre really. I like going to pubs but not so much into clubbing now, although I like dancing to cheesy music on a night on the town occasionally with the girlies!

I spent a year in Australia and NZ which was the best experience of my life, deffo have itchy feet to see more of the world. Closer to home, I want to see more of the Lakes and Scotland this year, get the comfy walking boots on and go for a wander (probably ending up lost!) Wanna come??

Love watching live music, musical loves are pretty varied - elbow, chili's, coldplay, doves, KOL, script, the xx, mumford and sons even a bit of elvis in there!

Not sure what else to say on this bit, but feel free to contact me for more chattage!

kellycrayon has 1 online dating photos

More about kellycrayon: kellycrayon is a 38 year old female from cleveland, Durham who works in Designer. kellycrayon is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Aerobics , Jogging , Scuba Diving , Swimming, Walking/Hiking

kellycrayon has travelled to 7 countries including Singapore, Australia, Spain, New Zealand, Turkey, Brunei, Thailand

kellycrayon would love visit 11 countries including Poland, Malaysia, Maldives, Italy, Vatican City, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Iceland, Ireland and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Tea
like no.2 Designy stuff
like no.3 Walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Stuck up-ness
dislike no.3 bad manners
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Green Mile
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay, Elbow, lots
Favourite holiday HolidayEurope, Australia