Dating profile for Annabel aged 40 from Southwark, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Annabel, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southwark, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Annabel

Hi! My name is Annabel and I am training to be a professional singer. I love going to see most types of theatre but especially Opera. I try to leave the drama on the stage and enjoy a relaxing and happy life. At the weekends I love heading out of the city into the coun tryside and heading to a nice coun try pub. I love to cook, keep fit, laugh and spend time with family and friends.

Annabel has 3 online dating photos

More about Annabel: Annabel is a 35 year old female from Southwark, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Annabel is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Tennis , Running, Aerobics , Pilates , Horse Riding , Skiing, Gym

Annabel has travelled to 14 countries including Austria, United States of America, Germany, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Greece, Kenya, Malta, France, China, Australia, Ireland, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Music/Theatre
like no.2 Food
like no.3 Miranda/Michael Mcintyre
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 mushrooms/olives
dislike no.3 Rush-hour
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe King's Speech, Taken, The Hangover.
Favourite book/author BookAutobiography of Joan Sutherland
Favourite album/band MusicOpera and also chart music.
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot and sunny and ski trips.