Dating profile for Kellie aged 40 from Ashford, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Kellie, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ashford, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kellie

i am a fun loving girl! very young at heart and also a loving home maker,i have a wicked sense of humour, i have two wonderful children who are the core of my world a 13yr old daughter& a son of 20 i am ready to meet someone special to share lots of laughs & quality time with as im a crazy chick at heart!! I work very hard so love to spend time with my lovely friends at the wkend either staying in or going out or with someone special.

Kellie has 2 online dating photos

More about Kellie: Kellie is a 49 year old female from Ashford, London, South East who works in Other. Kellie is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

Kellie has travelled to 8 countries including Spain, Dominican Republic, Greece, Germany, India, France, United States of America, Cyprus

Kellie would love visit 4 countries including China, Italy, The Bahamas, Kenya

My Likes
like no.1 cinema
like no.2 theatre
like no.3 eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 outdoor sports
dislike no.3 time wasters
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Notebook, Pretty In Pink
Favourite book/author BookThe Secret
Favourite album/band MusicAdele, Muse
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia, America, Dominican