Dating profile for rich aged 40 from camberley, Other who works in IT

Helen's profile image

rich, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from camberley, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About rich

I am genuine person with a lot of care to give, energetic and outgoing. i love my creature comforts but at the same time i like to get out and about.
I find new experiences are great. i would love to meet someome with a gsoh that can make me laugh to the extent that my gut aches..someone that is looking for a long term relationship, that is all for commitment and would want to settle down at some point without feeling that once you commit life has ended.....
. I'm a good talker and listener who has learnt a lot about life, i enjoy being sociable, eating out, going to cinema, walking and trying new things..hopefully i wiil find a match out there with someone who has the same sort of attributes, anyone up for a laugh will do!! also i have a lot of social friends, most of them being around my age and that agree life begins at 40! hopefully mine will too this year. I treat people with respect and expect the same in return. I would do anything for anyone but at the same time i'm no pushover,

rich has 3 online dating photos

More about rich: rich is a 49 year old male from camberley, Other who works in IT. rich is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Judo, Orienteering, Surfing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Cricket, Ju-Jitsu, Pool, Rugby , Football, Bowling , Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking

rich has travelled to 10 countries including Germany, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Denmark, France, Afghanistan, United States of America

rich would love visit 15 countries including Kenya, Jamaica, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Canada, Cape Verde, Burundi, The Bahamas and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 good food
like no.2 fun
like no.3 being happy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners
dislike no.2 bully's
dislike no.3 liars
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe godfather, the bourne trilogy, jfk, aliens
Favourite book/author Bookwilbur smith, john grisham, dan brown, angels and demons
Favourite album/band Musicallsorts, but the late 80's were best, radio is on alll day!
Favourite holiday Holidaycamping, caravaning, cornwall, spain, new york shopping!