Dating profile for Rose aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Rose, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Rose

I am a fun loving, happy girl who enjoys life and would like to find someone to enjoy it with. I love eating great food and drinking even greater wine. I also love hearing the sound of someone laughing as it always makes me laugh too. If you are confident, out going, happy and not too serious then you could be the man for me.

Rose has 1 online dating photos

More about Rose: Rose is a 45 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Rose is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Gym

Rose has travelled to 27 countries including Germany, Belgium, Egypt, Austria, Australia, Spain, Greece, France, Turkey, Portugal, Cuba, Netherlands, China, Ireland, United Arab Emirates

Rose would love visit 64 countries including Estonia, Suriname, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Armenia, Serbia, Nepal, Morocco, Andorra, Finland and 54 more

My Likes
like no.1 Drinking great wine
like no.2 eating great food
like no.3 laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 selfishness
dislike no.2 bad teeth
dislike no.3 posh voices
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMeet the parents
Favourite book/author BookMarian Keyes
Favourite album/band MusicThe pogues
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere warm