Dating profile for Helen aged 40 from Darlington, Durham who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Helen, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Darlington, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLancaster
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Helen

I am sociable and happiest when I am in good company. I love music and play the saxophone and guitar, among other instruments. I am well read and love a good cross word or pub quiz! I am hoping to meet someone with a good balance of work and social life and I love well dressed men who are driven in life. I'm independent, with no responsibilites and am looking for someone in a similar position.

Helen has 1 online dating photos

More about Helen: Helen is a 35 year old female from Darlington, Durham who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Helen is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Gym , Running, Pool, Cycling

Helen has travelled to 3 countries including France, Cuba, Spain

Helen would love visit 3 countries including Poland, Italy, Nepal

My Likes
like no.1 Cheese
like no.2 Wine
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonest people
dislike no.2 Celery
dislike no.3 Spitting
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHorror/Thriller
Favourite book/author BookMarian Keyes
Favourite album/band MusicMumford and Sons, Zero 7 and Stevie Wonder
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere sunny