Dating profile for Sarah aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Sarah, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sarah

So Im just a normal girl who doesnt really get chance to meet normal guys! Seen this site in a magazine & thought id give it a try!!

I love traveling & luckily been to quite a few places, even a short spell living abroad. In my spare time I like to hike & get outdoors, meet friends for a catch up but also love being indoors with a good book!

Be good to meet some new people, so dr0p me a message x

Sarah has 1 online dating photos

More about Sarah: Sarah is a 42 year old female from Cardiff who works in Political, Government. Sarah is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Jogging , Cycling, Running, Canoeing, Swimming, Aerobics , Gym

Sarah has travelled to 24 countries including United States of America, Germany, Austria, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Egypt, Dominican Republic, United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Morocco, Malta, Portugal, India, Spain

Sarah would love visit 19 countries including Laos, Papua New Guinea, Brazil, Australia, Cambodia, Italy, New Zealand, Argentina, Peru, Vietnam and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Holidays
like no.2 Books
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Baked Beans
dislike no.2 Queues
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGreen Mile, Legally Blonde, Godfather
Favourite book/author BookWilliam Boyd,
Favourite album/band MusicEliza Dolittle, Rhianna
Favourite holiday HolidayNYC, India,