Dating profile for Kim aged 40 from Chorlton, Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Kim, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chorlton, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHull
HairRed, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kim

I am fun loving and a positive person with a bit of realism thrown in. My friends say my humour is super dry and that they can't believe how busy I keep myself! but I like getting out and about just as much as i like a lazy day at the pub.

I am quite new to London and am liking it almost as much as good old Manchester so far and everyone has been really friendly, but perhaps I need to meet someone who can show me some of the delights of London. looking forward to meeting some new people!

I would love to meet a fellow snowboarder/skier, who has some mutual respect and affection for a retro loving creative girl. Someone who likes a lazy afternoon at a pub as much as they like an active one with cycling or climbing etc!!

Kim has 3 online dating photos

More about Kim: Kim is a 39 year old female from Chorlton, Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Kim is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Swimming, Scuba Diving , Mountain Biking, Kite Surfing, Snowboarding, Skiing, Surfing, Climbing

Kim has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, Canada, United States of America, France, Netherlands

Kim would love visit 13 countries including United States of America, Italy, Switzerland, The Bahamas, Spain, New Zealand, Singapore, Germany, Bulgaria, Canada and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Animation and horror movirs
like no.2 Retro/vintage
like no.3 snowboarding
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sprouts
dislike no.2 Really spicy food- i try but i'm a wimp!
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToy story 3 and Dawn of the Dead
Favourite book/author BookRoald dahl, Harry potter, crime/thriller, girly novels
Favourite album/band Music90's indie, hot chip, passion pit, hockey, mgmt, sleigh bell
Favourite holiday HolidaySnowboarding! New York and florida