Dating profile for LisaH aged 40 from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

LisaH, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About LisaH

Hi guys! if you're looking for a down to earth, active kind of girl who loves looking for the next challenge, enjoys all sports (especially MotoGP) and can rustle up a more than passable meal then you're in the right place.

I guess I'm looking for a guy who is passionate about the things he loves but can also hear the opinions of others. Someone who can make me laugh and who loves the things about me that no one else notices. A guy who is thoughtful and who won't break his own arm to avoid going to the theatre or a gallery or a trip to Manchester to see my two nieces. Someone that I just want to spend time with, whilst not caring what we're actually doing.

Failing all the above, someone with an amazing smile would be absolutely fine ;)

LisaH has 2 online dating photos

More about LisaH: LisaH is a 44 year old female from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. LisaH is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Climbing , Caving, Jogging , Swimming, Mountaineering, Cycling, Bungee Jumping, Sky diving , Rugby , Walking/Hiking, Scuba Diving , Cricket, Tennis , Triathlon, Abseiling, Running, Table Tennis, Rock Climbing, Wakeboarding

LisaH has travelled to 26 countries including Norway, United States of America, Denmark, Netherlands, Malaysia, Kenya, Hungary, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Austria, Qatar, Switzerland, Venezuela, Germany

LisaH would love visit 37 countries including Indonesia, The Bahamas, China, Brazil, Thailand, Luxembourg, Trinidad and Tobago, Vatican City, Seychelles, Fiji and 27 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Chocolate
like no.3 Friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Eggs
dislike no.2 Coffee
dislike no.3 Early mornings
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookHarlen Coben, Peter James, Shanteram
Favourite album/band MusicMumford & Sons, The Killers, Bon Jovi, Muse
Favourite holiday HolidayUSA, Tuscany, New Zealand