Dating profile for Shybo aged 40 from Camberley, London, South West who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Shybo, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camberley, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Shybo

I really hate this 'selling yourself' malarky - never really sure what to say. I guess I'm down to earth with a good, if somewhat sarcästic, sense of humour. I love nights out but just as happy to spend a cosy night in with a bottle of wine and a dvd - would be even better to share that with someone.

I love to laugh and believe in honesty (when necessary). I am not necessarily looking for someone who likes all the same things I do (that would just be boring) but for someone who can take me for who I am - good and bad and all that's inbetween!!!!

Shybo has 1 online dating photos

More about Shybo: Shybo is a 39 year old female from Camberley, London, South West who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Shybo is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Yoga, Swimming, Aerobics

Shybo has travelled to 17 countries including Tunisia, Fiji, Maldives, Singapore, Thailand, United States of America, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Egypt, Dominican Republic, Spain, Canada

Shybo would love visit 31 countries including Denmark, Iceland, Peru, Indonesia, Austria, Antigua and Barbuda, Cambodia, Bulgaria, Norway, Russia and 21 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Marmite
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday