Dating profile for Sue aged 40 from Boroughbridge, Ripon who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Sue, 68

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Boroughbridge, Ripon

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sue

I am vivacious, considerate, caring, tactile, sensitive and fun loving. I am recently widowed and wish to meet honest, caring guy for friendship hopefully leading to long term relationship. Distance no object for the right person. I have four grown up children who are my world and have a lot of interests/hobbies. I thoroughly enjoy life in spite of my situation. I work as a legal secretary.

Sue has 1 online dating photos

More about Sue: Sue is a 68 year old female from Boroughbridge, Ripon who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Sue is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Gym , Aerobics , Tennis , Squash

Sue has travelled to 26 countries including Tunisia, Singapore, Monaco, Thailand, Netherlands, Russia, Morocco, Romania, San Marino, Australia, Germany, United States of America, Portugal, Norway, Spain

Sue would love visit 14 countries including Jamaica, South Africa, Mauritius, The Bahamas, Dominican Republic, New Zealand, Cuba, Canada, United States of America, Australia and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSerendipity, The Kings Speech
Favourite book/author BookMaeve Binchy
Favourite album/band MusicAnything
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere