Dating profile for diverpete aged 40 from northend, southea, copnor,havant, gosport,, Portsmouth who works in Other

Helen's profile image

diverpete, 69

from Brighton, Eastbourne from northend, southea, copnor,havant, gosport,, Portsmouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About diverpete

Im a fun loving, loyal, genuine, adventurous, kind person with a good sense of humour.
I can hold a decent conversation on most subjects (except politicts)
I know how to treat a lady with respect.
Looing to meet a nice lady to enjoy the good things in life, to share a laugh and joke and a good meal, to share a nice bottle of wine and good movie, to be able to give her a nice cuddle when she is feeling blue.

diverpete has 2 online dating photos

More about diverpete: diverpete is a 69 year old male from northend, southea, copnor,havant, gosport,, Portsmouth who works in Other. diverpete is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Shooting , Gym , Running, Motorbikes , Orienteering, Cycling, Jogging , Skiing, Mountain Biking, Swimming

diverpete has travelled to 44 countries including Italy, Oman, Malta, Japan, United States of America, Saudi Arabia, Norway, Austria, Seychelles, Singapore, Nigeria, Qatar, South Africa, Cyprus, Yemen

diverpete would love visit 3 countries including Vatican City, Cuba, Ireland

My Likes
like no.1 Good food, good company.
like no.2 music
like no.3 travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 heights
dislike no.3 bad service
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthrillers, romantic comedys, classics.
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographys, travel, Ken Follett ( Pillars of the earth)
Favourite album/band MusicVast taste in music, 60s, 70, Motown, chill out cafe jazz, r
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, greek islands, cornwall, devon,