Dating profile for Jaime aged 40 from Ashford, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Jaime, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ashford, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jaime

hi, i am jaime, i am a fun loving girl and like a bit of banter!! i share alot of my time with my family and friends. i have a 6 year old boy who i adore. i class myself as quite independent and grounded. i love to be at home aswell as going out socially. my life is busy and that makes me happy.i am a mobile hairdresser and have been since i was 18. never looked back im quite well travelled. also i love going to the cinema, the gym and running with my pooch!! i am all about being positive and happy...:)

Jaime has 1 online dating photos

More about Jaime: Jaime is a 43 year old female from Ashford, London, South East who works in Other. Jaime is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Running, Snowboarding, Jogging , Gym

Jaime has travelled to 13 countries including United States of America, Brunei, Egypt, Tunisia, Australia, Cuba, Greece, Mauritius, Switzerland, France, Turkey, South Africa, Spain

Jaime would love visit 6 countries including Monaco, Thailand, Costa Rica, Maldives, Kenya, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 happy people
like no.2 people who make me laugh
like no.3 grounded down to earth people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 birds flying at me
dislike no.3 negativity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeap Year,
Favourite book/author BookDont really get a chance to read
Favourite album/band MusicRihanna, Michael Jackson
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia