Dating profile for jo1jo aged 40 from London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

jo1jo, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityKingston
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jo1jo

fun loving, positive person who likes spending time with friends and family. enjoy sports, theatre, cinema, eating out. happy lazying in the sun on holidays as well as activity based ones.... currently into opne water swimming but its a bit chilly this time of year!

jo1jo has 1 online dating photos

More about jo1jo: jo1jo is a 50 year old female from London, South West who works in Other. jo1jo is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Running, Swimming, Triathlon, Cycling

jo1jo has travelled to 43 countries including Nigeria, Switzerland, Germany, Brazil, Ukraine, Bulgaria, United Arab Emirates, Sweden, South Africa, Monaco, Tunisia, Cyprus, Greece, Uganda, Singapore

jo1jo would love visit 22 countries including Argentina, Sri Lanka, Belize, Croatia, Slovenia, Cuba, Thailand, Japan, Slovakia, Norway and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 swimming
like no.2 sunshine
like no.3 friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday