Dating profile for Elli aged 40 from Tynemouth, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Elli, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tynemouth, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySalford
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Elli

I have recently moved back to Newcästle to train to become a teacher after living in London for 4 years. Before that I went to university in Manchester and then travelled around Australia and East Asia for a year. I'm looking for someone who shares my love of travelling and adventure as a bonus of my new career is plenty of holiday time to explore new places!

Elli has 2 online dating photos

More about Elli: Elli is a 38 year old female from Tynemouth, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Teaching, Education. Elli is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Scuba Diving , Running, Aerobics , Surfing, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Jogging , Gym , Skiing, Yoga

Elli has travelled to 17 countries including Denmark, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Australia, Germany, Ireland, Malaysia, Italy, Vatican City, Spain, Vietnam, Thailand, Hungary, India

Elli would love visit 24 countries including Costa Rica, United States of America, Maldives, Japan, China, Fiji, Barbados, The Bahamas, Saint Lucia, Greece and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Keeping fit
like no.2 Spending time with friends
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything but horror films!
Favourite book/author BookLee child or any thriller
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, Take That, Adele and many more...
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia, Thailand, new York,