Dating profile for babyderbs aged 40 from Hyde, Manchester who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

babyderbs, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hyde, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About babyderbs

Bubbly lady... looking for some fun
I'm looking for someone who is fun always up for a laugh.
I'm outgoing, will try anything once and love life!

If you are looking for someone who will provide you with lots of giggles yet be loyal and dependable then I am your girl!

babyderbs has 2 online dating photos

More about babyderbs: babyderbs is a 41 year old female from Hyde, Manchester who works in Accounting. babyderbs is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Jogging , Poker, Cycling, Surfing, Climbing , Aerobics , Badminton, Mountain Biking, Running, Scuba Diving , Swimming, Boxing, Snowboarding, Bowling , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Kickboxing, Squash , Pool, Skiing, Rock Climbing

babyderbs has travelled to 22 countries including Thailand, Swaziland, Ireland, Iceland, Mexico, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, Barbados, Belgium, Cyprus, Greece, Australia, Spain, Malaysia

babyderbs would love visit 37 countries including Mauritius, Denmark, Fiji, Dominican Republic, China, Morocco, Russia, Sri Lanka, Jamaica, The Bahamas and 27 more

My Likes
like no.1 sense of humour
like no.2 hoildays
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lying
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday