Dating profile for Dan aged 40 from Kings Heath, Birmingham who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Dan, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kings Heath, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dan

As has probably been said a million times before by a billion different people I'm not actually great at writting about myself in either the first or third person but I'm going to give it a go.

Have been single for a few of years now and have been finding it difficult to meet new people as whëre I work is not ideal and have grown out of the random pick ups in clubs these days so I've decided to give this a try instead [the ready meals for one section in the supermarket hasn't exactly worked out either :)].

So about me. I guess I'm best described as a fairly happy go lucky type of person who tends to take the path of least resistance (not that I'm a walk over) though I do enjoy a spirited debate over a beer or a bottle of wine. I enjoy keeping in shape and train on a regular basis, although I don't let it get in the way of having fun with friends as well.

I enjoy travelling and visiting new places (whether that be the far side of the world or the pub that opened up round the corner) and worked on the cruise ships for a couple of years so got to see a lot of different places during that time.

Guess that's it for now as I don't want to give everything away at once, need to keep a bit of mystery otherwise there would be nothing to chat about.

Dan has 1 online dating photos

More about Dan: Dan is a 47 year old male from Kings Heath, Birmingham who works in Technical, Professional. Dan is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Ju-Jitsu, Cycling, Mixed Martial arts, Poker, Kung-Fu, Swimming, Badminton, Aikido, Sailing, Scuba Diving , Boxing, Judo, Kickboxing, Capoeira

Dan has travelled to 32 countries including Thailand, Seychelles, Canada, Turkey, Myanmar, Malaysia, Croatia, Saint Lucia, Vietnam, South Korea, Maldives, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Cuba, Singapore, Spain

Dan would love visit 21 countries including Venezuela, Philippines, Cambodia, Paraguay, Peru, Colombia, Uruguay, Chile, Belize, The Bahamas and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Keeping Fit
like no.2 Books
like no.3 Relaxing with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance & Stupidity
dislike no.2 Eggs
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Sting, Baladerunner, High Fidelity
Favourite book/author BookFavourite authors would be William Gibson & Iain Banks
Favourite album/band MusicRock, Soul, Blues, Folk. Really most things
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere overseas