Dating profile for Ellie20200 aged 40 from Carmarthen, Swansea who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Ellie20200, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Carmarthen, Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ellie20200

My friends would say im a real enthusiast, i love to be as curious as possible! lol so id love to find anyone who likes to be as naughty and rebellious as me! hehe!
Deep down though... im quite a sweet girlie girl! lol
I run a bed and breakfast in south wales! so as you can see im a busy lady! keeping motivated is what i look for in a guy, its the most attractive thing to see!

Im a really busy lady, and not always around on the site, so if you dont get a mail back you will eventually! x

Ellie20200 has 1 online dating photos

More about Ellie20200: Ellie20200 is a 32 year old female from Carmarthen, Swansea who works in Tell you later. Ellie20200 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Self pride (appearance and goals in life)
like no.2 Good humour
like no.3 Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 No get up and go
dislike no.2 Bad teeth
dislike no.3 Drugs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Godfather
Favourite book/author BookPride and Predjudice
Favourite album/band MusicToo many!
Favourite holiday HolidayTouring!