Dating profile for carrie_b81 aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

carrie_b81, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityLiverpool
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About carrie_b81

Hi, i'm a girl from a close family with three siblings. My life has always been manic and that kind of how I function now. As a teacher i'm ridiculously busy during the weekends and with my family and friends all over the coun try my weekends are often busy too. Hence why i'm single. I'm looking for someone who attracts me more as a person. Of course looks do come into it but there is more to life than appearance. I'd like to meet someone who is into expolring new coun tries and cities, into a variety of sports, enjoys reading and listening to music but above all is confident and sociable. Nothing major !!

carrie_b81 has 3 online dating photos

More about carrie_b81: carrie_b81 is a 37 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. carrie_b81 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Canoeing, Jogging , Cycling, Table Tennis, Netball, Pool, Running, Swimming, Wakeboarding, Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Rowing, Badminton

carrie_b81 has travelled to 15 countries including Montenegro, United States of America, Spain, Germany, Croatia, Greece, Monaco, Italy, Austria, Vatican City, Andorra, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Ireland

carrie_b81 would love visit 24 countries including Ethiopia, Singapore, Philippines, New Zealand, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, Poland, India, Seychelles and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 All kinds of music
like no.2 Travelling and exploring new places
like no.3 Spending time with family and friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Drugs
dislike no.2 Sunbathing
dislike no.3 Too much washing!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord of the Rings, The Hangover, The Notebook
Favourite book/author BookSophie Kinsella, Rosamunde Pilcher, Christopher Marlowe
Favourite album/band MusicAmerican country and Western
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, New York, Cape Cod