Dating profile for Mark aged 40 from Norwich who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Mark, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNottingham Trent
HairRed, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mark

Hi. I'm Mark, an easy going 30-something based in Norwich.

I have recently realised that my 20s have passed me by, my friends have all settled down, and it would be good to find someone to share my interests, adventures and blunders.

I'm a bit of a history geek and I guess this is reflected in my hobbies (fencing, archery and I bloody love cästles). If this isn't your cup of tea, don't be put off. I also enjoy all kinds of music, the cinema, a decent pint or a bottle of wine, and I've been told that I'm not a bad cook. I'm keen to travel a little more in the near future and it would be great to have some company.

Mark has 2 online dating photos

More about Mark: Mark is a 44 year old male from Norwich who works in Political, Government. Mark is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Squash , Swimming, Fencing

Mark has travelled to 6 countries including Germany, Australia, Vatican City, France, Egypt, Italy

Mark would love visit 7 countries including Italy, Canada, Egypt, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, China

My Likes
like no.1 Good food, good drink, good company
like no.2 Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously
like no.3 sarcasm
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Football
dislike no.2 Being rushed
dislike no.3 Monday mornings
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything - comedy/sci-fi/action/thriller/historical
Favourite book/author BookHistorical factual and fictional books
Favourite album/band MusicRock/ Metal/ Alternative/Classical
Favourite holiday HolidayMore would be nice, Australia, Egypt, Italy, UK