Dating profile for RENN aged 40 from Bath who works in Student

Helen's profile image

RENN, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityOther Asian
EducationUniversity
UniversityBath
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildTell you later
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityAsian
ReligionMuslim, Islam
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About RENN

im just a quite guy,good listener,share some stories,like to travel,and make some jokes sometimes.i cant stand too much cold and i dont like pets(cats or dog).i like to play games,psp,ps3 or xbox.i like drag race and drive fast car.loves all about sport cars,muscle cars,and tuned modified japan cars.i like loud car audio system.most of my time i spend on the net,on facebook........

RENN has 1 online dating photos

More about RENN: RENN is a 48 year old male from Bath who works in Student. RENN is brown eyed with an tell you later build and is a Leo.

I like : Cycling, Snooker, Basketball, Gym , Bowling , Table Tennis, Golf, Climbing , Car Racing , Jogging , Walking/Hiking, Motorbikes , Volleyball , Pool, Running, Badminton

RENN has travelled to 6 countries including France, Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore

RENN would love visit 19 countries including Monaco, Germany, Samoa, Sweden, Spain, Netherlands, North Korea, New Zealand, South Korea, Russia and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 listen to music
like no.2 watch movie
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lying
dislike no.2 pretend to be nice
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe notebook
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musiccoldplay
Favourite holiday Holidayin paris