Dating profile for clairec25 aged 40 from Romford, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

clairec25, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Romford, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About clairec25

I am a very easy going person who enjoys life i would like to meet some one with the same sort of intersts as me likes going out as much as staying in i would like a man to be taller than me and must have a great sense of humour.. i am a happy person who always has a smile on my face so hopefully you will be happy too

clairec25 has 3 online dating photos

More about clairec25: clairec25 is a 35 year old female from Romford, London, Greater London who works in Other. clairec25 is brown eyed with an large/full build and is a Libra.

I like : Bowling , Aerobics , Rugby , Car Racing , Horse Riding , Swimming, Boxing, Mountain Biking, Football, Pool

clairec25 has travelled to 10 countries including Mexico, Saint Lucia, Greece, Costa Rica, Trinidad and Tobago, The Bahamas, Barbados, Jamaica, Turkey, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 cinema
like no.2 eating out
like no.3 swimming
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 brussel sprouts
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy/ romance
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicany
Favourite holiday Holiday