Dating profile for Lisa aged 40 from Melbourn, Cambridge who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Lisa, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Melbourn, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHertfordshire
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lisa

Hey! I'm a nursing student in my second of 3 years which i'm loving. I'm pretty into my dancing and teach a fab group of teenagers once a week and i might pop along to a salsa class now and then.
I think i'm a pretty laid back type, i try not to let things get to me. I'm a generally happy person and like to see to positives in everything. I guess i'm looking for someone to join me on my quest for world domination and if they turn out to be a friend then hey you can never have too many friends!

Lisa has 2 online dating photos

More about Lisa: Lisa is a 36 year old female from Melbourn, Cambridge who works in Student. Lisa is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Gym , Jogging , Swimming, Salsa /Ceroc, Aerobics , Motorbikes , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Pilates , Horse Riding

Lisa has travelled to 6 countries including Ireland, Spain, South Korea, United States of America, Morocco, Malta

Lisa would love visit 13 countries including Indonesia, Japan, Italy, Sri Lanka, Cuba, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Nepal, Peru and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Seeing my friends & family
like no.2 Honest and optimism
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Not having enough time to fit everything in!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookBiographies, anything easy going
Favourite album/band Musicchart, indie, pop, a little bit of everything
Favourite holiday Holiday