Dating profile for Regs aged 40 from Bath who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Regs, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityKingston
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Regs

Hi there
whëre to begin! Well, i'm a creative, easy going, thoughtful and loyal. Equally happy enjoying conversation to being a tad silly give the opportunity. Good fun & genuine... i'm looking for a relationship, companionship.. and that spark of attraction.
I have a good life, quintessential cottage by the canal and also have a traditional narrowboat for living on & in the Summer. So, i'd guess theirs a romantic side to me.... however i'm missing a companion to share adventures and life. Simple things like a cosy night in by the fire with a glass of wine, meals out, theatre.. days out.

I work as a graphic designer, have lived and studied in London & am now near Bath.
Love to travel and explore new cities, places, cultures. Like cooking bread & pizza...

Although i live near Bath, my work is via the internet - so for the right person, i'd move.


So, feel free to contact me - it would be interesting & see how things go.

Regs has 1 online dating photos

More about Regs: Regs is a 51 year old male from Bath who works in Designer. Regs is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Going out to eat, days out, walks, cycling
like no.2 Holidays, travel, cultures
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Not much
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday