Dating profile for blessjess aged 40 from Oxford who works in Student

Helen's profile image

blessjess, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityIndian
EducationMasters
UniversityOxford
HairBlack, Shoulder
EyesBlack
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityAsian
ReligionSikh
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About blessjess

I am a very spontaneous person, impulsive, driven by passion...fond of aesthetics and comfort. A great admirer of art in its various forms. I am looking for someone who is understanding and sensitive, I am very open about background and all. I am in fact looking forward to someone with whom I can have a meaning conversation with a cup of coffee and also with whom I can get drunk without a worry!!

Also, I really cannot describe these things on such a platform and this is not my best attempt to do so.

blessjess has 3 online dating photos

More about blessjess: blessjess is a 32 year old female from Oxford who works in Student. blessjess is black eyed with an large/full build and is a Virgo.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Yoga, Bungee Jumping, Sky diving , Sailing, Paragliding

blessjess has travelled to 2 countries including Nepal, India

blessjess would love visit 25 countries including Mauritius, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland, Germany, Malaysia, Japan, South Africa, Turkey, New Zealand and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Photography
like no.2 Poetry
like no.3 Passion for something
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who cannot appreciate art
dislike no.2 Lizards
dislike no.3 Extreme temperatures
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday