Dating profile for SallyH45 aged 40 from Hucknall, Nottingham who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

SallyH45, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hucknall, Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityDerby
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About SallyH45

Ive been single 4 months and would like to find a friend who is happy to be friends, for now.Im not ready for a relationship just yet but i would be good to meet new people. Im a bit shy at first but bubbly and fun when you get to know me, im not skinny marg but im not full fat butter, im a size 16 if you didnt get that! Started sailing a few years ago and i love it, passed a few courses and got a boat that has to be sold because of the break up. Im gutted but still hope to continue it a a hobby. Seeing as we are as far away from the sea as you can get i know that isnt going to be easy, but im a determined kind of woman. I enjoy nights in and nights out prefer going somewhëre you can hear yourself talk. But do like to go clubbing from time to time, usually with mates. I like to be me and have time to myself, i dont need to be with someone all the time and do like my own space. Not that im antisocial but we all need time to think and veg! I enjoy watch TV, but not too much, like strange stuff like Lost and bubble gum TV like Friends. Right, think ibe babbled on enough now, its over to you............

SallyH45 has 1 online dating photos

More about SallyH45: SallyH45 is a 53 year old female from Hucknall, Nottingham who works in Administrative, Secretarial. SallyH45 is hazel eyed with an large/full build and is a Leo.

I like : Swimming, Motorbikes , Sailing, Gym

SallyH45 has travelled to 8 countries including Jamaica, France, Vatican City, Greece, Spain, Italy, Latvia, Morocco

SallyH45 would love visit 39 countries including Malta, Switzerland, Vanuatu, Thailand, Saint Lucia, Antigua and Barbuda, Singapore, Cuba, Trinidad and Tobago, Croatia and 29 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Confidence
like no.3 Being Loved
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Game playing
dislike no.2 Bullying
dislike no.3 Arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHeartbreak Ridge and Bourne Trilogy
Favourite book/author BookRead lots so not one in particular.
Favourite album/band MusicFoo Fighters, Adele, Linkin Park, Mama Cass
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere there is water/sea, sailing, sun optional!