Dating profile for Mark aged 40 from Windsor , Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Mark, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Windsor , Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mark

I have traveled to many coun tries and continents including, Africa, Australia, throughout Europe, and last year I returned from being in the USA for over 10 years. I am now living back in Berkshire whre I was brought up and I am very happy to be back. I can be outgoing but am generally more reserved in the typically British way. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy comedy and dry humour - something you really appreciate if you live abroad for too long! Having a good laugh with friends is one of my favorite ways of relaxing; I enjoy sailing (I have a Laser 2), cycling, walking, sometimes hiking, and being with someone special. I was in a long term relationship in the USA but this is all over and I am now looking to make some new friends back here - maybe leading to something more.

Mark has 0 online dating photo

More about Mark: Mark is a 57 year old male from Windsor , Other who works in Other. Mark is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Surfing, Horse Riding , Mountain Biking, Orienteering, Walking/Hiking, Skiing, Cycling, Sailing

My Likes
like no.1 Friends and family.
like no.2 Sense of humour
like no.3 Good food and drinks.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday