Dating profile for michelle aged 40 from suburb, Norwich who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

michelle, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from suburb, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About michelle

I am a financial controller working in Attleborough for a pub management company. I own my own house and 4 beautiful cats! I want somebody to accept me for who I am and not what I have. I love chilling out with friends and exotic holidays.

michelle has 0 online dating photo

More about michelle: michelle is a 39 year old female from suburb, Norwich who works in Accounting. michelle is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Running

michelle has travelled to 12 countries including Mexico, Egypt, France, United States of America, Finland, Poland, Cyprus, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Belgium, Greece, Spain

michelle would love visit 5 countries including Maldives, Jamaica, Barbados, The Bahamas, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 socialising
like no.2 good food, good wine
like no.3 having a laugh
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 jealousy
dislike no.2 big headedness
dislike no.3 lies
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmnothing cheesy american
Favourite book/author Bookpatricia cornwell
Favourite album/band Musicmost things
Favourite holiday Holidaysomewhere hot and sunny