Dating profile for braveheart66 aged 40 from tillicoultry, Stirling who works in Other

Helen's profile image

braveheart66, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from tillicoultry, Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Average
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About braveheart66

I'm tall dark GSOH like nites out and in having a laugh I play golf
Like to go for nice meals and spending time with who ever my
Partner might be. Ilike to spend time with my 15 year old daughter
In genral just a happy go lightly type of guy. So if u think u would
Fit the bill please get in touch X.

braveheart66 has 0 online dating photo

More about braveheart66: braveheart66 is a 52 year old male from tillicoultry, Stirling who works in Other. braveheart66 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Golf, Mountain Biking, Pool

braveheart66 has travelled to 5 countries including Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Malta, United States of America

braveheart66 would love visit 4 countries including Seychelles, Ireland, Mexico, Cyprus

My Likes
like no.1 nites in and out
like no.2 like to go for nice meals
like no.3 like going for walks
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 not much i dislike
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlike good nite in with bottle of red
Favourite book/author Bookdont do books
Favourite album/band Musiclike most music
Favourite holiday Holidaylove going on holiday