Dating profile for Pinkvelvet aged 40 from Dagenham, London, East who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Pinkvelvet, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dagenham, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pinkvelvet

I'm a friendly, warm, family orientated, chatty Eastender who loves to laugh. Love to read, play WOW and watch films, as well as discover new places, eat out and paddle in the sea. Fascinated by Ancient History and the paranormal, and enjoy theme parks,museums, theatre, bowling and funfairs. Looking for someone intelligent, kind with a sense of fun who is able to laugh at themselves and be spontaneous. Coffee drinking, curry addicts who game are a definite plus LOL

Pinkvelvet has 0 online dating photo

More about Pinkvelvet: Pinkvelvet is a 51 year old female from Dagenham, London, East who works in Sales and Marketing. Pinkvelvet is brown eyed with an large/full build and is a Libra.

Pinkvelvet would love visit 5 countries including Mexico, Canada, Egypt, United States of America, Peru

My Likes
like no.1 Books Sci Fi/Fantasy Fiction
like no.2 Gaming
like no.3 Talking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Anger
dislike no.2 Violence
dislike no.3 Bad Manners
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAliens Starships Troopers Calamity Jane Parenthood
Favourite book/author BookTolkien Eddings Deaver Patterson Novak and many more
Favourite album/band MusicPop R & B, Motown
Favourite holiday HolidayWould love to see the pyramids and Macchu Piccu